Welcome to DigiCommCafe

At the intersection of Faith and Technology where we cater to your digital and spiritual appetites.

DigiCommCafe

About

Welcome to the DIGICOMMCAFE . . .
. . . A Global Multimode Communications Buffet
that caters to your digital and spiritual appetites,
located at the intersection of Faith and Technology.
We are the new digital home of the
CHRISTIAN AMATEUR RADIO FELLOWSHIP
and the meeting place for the following net activities:

HAM NUGGETS NET
Thursdays 7:00 PM CST — (0100 UTC)

BREAKFAST CLUB
Saturdays 9:00 AM CST — (1500 UTC)

CARF NET
Saturdays 2:00 PM CST — (2000 UTC)

B.Y.O.D. — Bring. Your. Own. Device.
ALL ARE WELCOME...

with or without a radio,
with or without faith.
So pull up to a table and enjoy our global fellowship
by connecting to one of the following:

LINKED
AllstarLink Cloud Node 27619
Echolink KD5DLJ-L
DMR TGIF Network TG 203
DSDtar XRF334J
Hamshack Hotline Allstar Bridge 94005
IRN on Teamspeak3 in the New York Link
DIGICOMMCAFE-LINK Zello Channel

NON-LINKED VOIP
DigiCommCafe on Orion
DigiCommCafe DCS — Discord Comm Server

ONLINE COMMUNITIES
digicommcafe.mn.co
facebook.com/groups/digicommcafe

Why You Should Join Me

Do you like to learn about new communications technologies and how to use them? Are you a person of faith wishing to integrate that into your amateur radio activites? Then this is the place for you. Pull up a chair and join in the conversation and fellowship in the DigiCommCafe where we cater to your digital AND spiritual appetites.

Listen on Amazon Alexa

Listen in to the archived audio of the various nets and even the LIVE audio feed (COMING SOON!) from our system on various platform including Amazon Alexa! Just go the Amazon.com and search for DigiCommCafe, enable the skill, ask Alexa to open DigiCommCafe and you will enter the cafe where Matthew the Amazon Skill Manager will introduce you to the cafe. You may also listen to the LIVE feed by going to http://live.dennyj.com or on Broadcastify.

Keep Up With DigiCommCafe On The Go
SMS Sent!
DigiCommCafe is powered by Mighty Networks